Summer Term Activities at Mini Engineers

LEGO Mini Engineers are excited to launch their summer programmes for children of all ages!

May Half Term

Morning (09:30 – 12:30)
Tue 28th to Wed 29th May Prehistoric Earth 
Thu 30th to Fri 31st May Seaside Adventures 

Afternoon (13:15 – 16:15)
Tue 28th to Wed 29th May Seaside Adventures
Thu 30th to Fri 31st May Prehistoric Earth

Summer Holidays

Morning (09:30 – 12:30)
Mon 8th to Fri 12th July London Transportation 
Mon 15th to Fri 19th July Britain Through the Ages
Mon 22nd to Fri 26th July Animals and Habitats 
Mon 29th July to Fri 2nd August Fiction and Fantasy
Mon 5th to Fri 9th August London Transportation 
Mon 12th to Fri 16th August Britain Through the Ages
Mon 19th to Fri 23rd August Animals and Habitats

Afternoon (13:15 – 16:15)

Mon 8th to Fri 12th July Animals and Habitats
Mon 15th to Fri 19th July Fiction and Fantasy
Mon 22nd to Fri 26th July London Transportation
Mon 29th July to Fri 2nd August Britain Through the Ages
Mon 5th to Fri 9th August Animals and Habitats
Mon 12th to Fri 16th August Fiction and Fantasy
Mon 19th to Fri 23rd August London Transportation

For more information and to book your place, please click here

When
16 May 2019 - 12:00pm - 11:00pm
Add to CalendarEurope/London Summer Term Activities at Mini Engineers Fill up on holiday fun for your kids 60 false MM/DD/YYYY Sheldon Square, GB, London, Paddington Central 05/16/2019 12:00 PM 05/16/2019 11:00 PM
Price
Free

More events

Menu